How I Found My 3 Pillars for My Content

You already know if you've been here for awhile...

I used to be terrified of writing in public.

I journaled for decades in my little notebooks.

I wrote thoughts and ideas and about my struggles and challenges.

I thought that doing so would help me start to figure out what really made me tick.

They did…to some extent.

It wasn’t until I started creating content on social media that I really started making progress here.

I’ve created hundreds of videos, thousands of posts, and dozens of articles now.

I became the spaghetti, and I threw myself at the wall for all to see.

Most of me slid to the ground to be devoured by the corgis waiting below...

But some of me actually did stick and become visible to passers-by.

After a few years of doing this, I’ve learned a thing or two about what works for me.

Consistent action resulting in three things:

  • Volumetric vectoring with the SPARTan system.

  • A growing interest in ethical marketing concepts.

  • The beginnings of a modern media mastery program.

All this resulted from mining my mind.

It’s not about crafting a perfect tutorial on YouTube or a perfect post on TwiX or a perfect article on Medium…

It’s about sharing yourself in any way that feels right in an effort to connect with others and remind them that they’re not alone.

That’s why I’ve been at this for a while now…

So here’s my question to you:

If you’ve been reading me for a while, what have you been getting out of it and what would you like to see more of?

Thanks for being here. I know I take up valuable real estate somewhere in your inbox (even if it’s the spam folder).

But no, seriously, I want to check in with you. Things are getting interesting.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Vince (night writer, mind miner, knowledge theorist)

P. S. I wasn’t kidding last week when I said I was going to start making more consumables. I’ve got something in the works, and I’ll be sharing it as soon as I figure out how!