It's Time for a Fantastic Voyage!

You get first dibs on this IPO

I’m crossing over and selling out.

That’s right ladies and gents, this guy’s going to start throwing stuff at you for being a part of this newsletter!

Over the next few weeks, I’m going to put together my first offer and pitch it to you for only 4 easy payments of $999.97.

…just kidding!

But the fact that I am finally moving on putting something together that will validate you early adopters for sticking with me so frickin’ long without jumping ship is quite true.

I’ve been terrified of doing this because it really does mean I’m shifting into entrepreneurship.

I do hope you’ll bear with me as I figure out how to get stuff to you for feedback as I put everything together.

It’s still in early stages, but my hope is that you will take what I’m giving away here for now as a way to truly say “thanks for putting up with my ramblings”.

And yes, it is crazy. I have a 9-5 and a house full of pets and children. If I can do it, so can you.

That was the closing statement from this week’s previous issue. It certainly applies to this one as well.

So I’m giving you a front seat in this madness as I attempt to cobble together a lead magnet and a low-ticket offer.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be writing the usual Sunday issues…those are the backbone and frameworks for this endeavor.

Oh, and feel free to reach out and ask or provide tips or feedback or anything.

If you want off this ride at this point, please do unsubscribe so that I don’t harass you as I build in public. No hard feelings, and thanks for sticking with me this long!